THE PURPOSE OF THE NFMC FESTIVALS PROGRAM
Festivals are designed for ALL members of the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC). Festivals are not a competition but an opportunity to perform and receive evaluation. The NFMC sets the rules and all Festivals are administered by the Georgia Federation of Music Clubs (GFMC) in accordance with the rules as stated in the NFMC Festivals Bulletin. No exceptions will be made.

The NFMC’s Festivals provide young musicians and adults (age 19 and above) opportunities and encouragement for continued musical growth. Entrants are evaluated on their individual merits. The Festivals are intended for students at all levels of ability. Encouragement is our foremost goal.

FESTIVALFESTIVAL CHAIREMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
AlpharettaJana Ritchiejanaritchiepiano@gmail.com678-366-2121
Cambridge AcademyMargaret Liumliu.music@att.net678-523-6703
ChattahoocheeAmy VanderLugtvanderamy@yahoo.com770-354-7170
Ashley Craig Diazacraigdiaz@gmail.com770-713-7628
Cobb, EastBobbie Satterwhiteblsatterwhite@yahoo.com404-414-5794
CummingDr. Dawn Dalangin Hawkdalangin@gmail.com678-787-4488
DecaturKristi Helfenpkhelfen@yahoo.com404-210-9949
DeKalb, NorthLeslie Kennedylkmusic@comcast.net678-462-3096
N. Fulton Sch. of MusicSadi Rahmaninfo@northfultonmusic.com770-753-0322
Gainesville, North Beth Lawrencebethlawrence4@gmail.com770-654-8777
Donna Kirkindolldkgracenotes@windstream.net706-207-8120
Gainesville, SouthSylvia Beardsylviaasbeard@aol.com770-945-9991/cell: 770-845-1114
Grayson II Esther Hardingsopranistin@comcast.net404-317-1253
GriffinMargie King margiek97@gmail.comn404-643-3012
Gwinnett, CentralMichelle Peckmichellenews@hotmail.com404-735-0092
Gwinnett, NorthJudy Harperjudyharper@comcast.net770-476-3950
Gwinnett, WestSusan Andrewspianosusan@comcast.net770-617-2250
Gwinnett Sch. of MusicNancy Eckertmusicastudio@bellsouth.net678-377-9820
Jeanne Leamerjleamer@gmail.com770-316-2984
HamptonLynn Bortonlynnborton@gmail.com404-819-9881
Harmony HouseHeidi Truittheidi@harmonyhouse.net770-422-0022
Johns Creek / AlpharettaDr. Ipek Brooksipek.brooks@gmail.com404-983-8299
Johns Creek-Musik21Dorota Latoinfo@musik21.com404-245-6133
Lake LanierDr. David Peoplespeoplescontact@gmail.com678-404-2041
MaconGloria Gardnergloriacha0926@gmail.com478-390-2361
Metro Atlanta Allison Boyd allison@metromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
Nita McKoy-Hammnita@memtromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
MoultrieSandra Bishopmsbishop@moultriega.net229-985-5910
Newnan / Peachtree CityEric Clay 770-876-7091
OceeEsther Martinecmstudio@gmail.com770-886-8165
OconeeJane Lester jlpiano@bellsouth.net706-207-7657
Peachtree CornersGayle Vanngaylebvann050@gmail.com678-333-4510
PerryLora Ennisloraennis@ennismusicstudio.com478-397-3450
RomeGina M. Hicksginahicks55@gmail.com706-266-6571
Roswell/AlpharettaLaNelle Nashtomlanelle@yahoo.com(770) 992-0449
SandersvilleKelly S. Atkinsonkelly.atkinson@usanesthesia.com478-232-1161
SavannahMary McKeemarywmckee@comcast.net904-629-4510
Suwanee/Atl. Music AcademyYoung Hae Kimatlantamusicacademy@gmail.com770-862-4223
TiftonGina Lawhonglawhon75@gmail.com229-386-8139
Karen Cummingsktcummings@friendlycity.net229-402-0913
Warner Robins/Sch of the ArtsManuel Taboramanuelt@sbcwr.org478-923-7101
Monique Gattonmoniqueg@sbcwr.org478-923-7101