The NFMC Festivals Program is designed to give Junior (age 18 and younger) and Adult member musicians of all abilities the opportunity to perform and receive a yearly evaluation in a non-competitive environment.   Participation in NFMC Festivals promotes music study, stimulates interest in the musical literature of both the USA and the world, and encourages each participant to reach a high standard of musical achievement.  The NFMC Festivals Cup Award Plan and Honor Certificates offer additional incentives to encourage continued participation in NFMC Festivals.

FESTIVALFESTIVAL CHAIREMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
AlpharettaJana Ritchiejanaritchiepiano@gmail.com678-366-2121
Cambridge AcademyMargaret Liumliu.music@att.net678-523-6703
ChattahoocheeAmy VanderLugtvanderamy@yahoo.com770-354-7170
Ashley Craig Diazacraigdiaz@gmail.com770-713-7628
Cobb, EastBobbie Satterwhiteblsatterwhite@yahoo.com404-414-5794
CummingDr. Dawn Dalangin Hawkdalangin@gmail.com678-787-4488
DecaturKristi Helfenpkhelfen@yahoo.com404-210-9949
DeKalb, NorthLeslie Kennedylkmusic@comcast.net678-462-3096
N. Fulton Sch. of MusicSadi Rahmaninfo@northfultonmusic.com770-753-0322
Gainesville, North Beth Lawrencebethlawrence4@gmail.com770-654-8777
Donna Kirkindolldkgracenotes@windstream.net706-207-8120
Gainesville, SouthSylvia Beardsylviaasbeard@aol.com770-945-9991/cell: 770-845-1114
Grayson II Esther Hardingsopranistin@comcast.net404-317-1253
GriffinMargie King margiek97@gmail.comn404-643-3012
Gwinnett, CentralMichelle Peckmichellenews@hotmail.com404-735-0092
Gwinnett, NorthJudy Harperjudyharper@comcast.net770-476-3950
Gwinnett, WestSusan Andrewspianosusan@comcast.net770-617-2250
Gwinnett Sch. of MusicNancy Eckertmusicastudio@bellsouth.net678-377-9820
Jeanne Leamerjleamer@gmail.com770-316-2984
HamptonLynn Bortonlynnborton@gmail.com404-819-9881
Harmony HouseHeidi Truittheidi@harmonyhouse.net770-422-0022
Johns Creek / AlpharettaDr. Ipek Brooksipek.brooks@gmail.com404-983-8299
Johns Creek-Musik21Dorota Latoinfo@musik21.com404-245-6133
Lake LanierDr. David Peoplespeoplescontact@gmail.com678-404-2041
MaconGloria Gardnergloriacha0926@gmail.com478-390-2361
Metro Atlanta Allison Boyd allison@metromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
Nita McKoy-Hammnita@memtromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
MoultrieSandra Bishopmsbishop@moultriega.net229-985-5910
Newnan / Peachtree CityEric Clay 770-876-7091
OceeEsther Martinecmstudio@gmail.com770-886-8165
OconeeJane Lester jlpiano@bellsouth.net706-207-7657
Peachtree CornersGayle Vanngaylebvann050@gmail.com678-333-4510
PerryLora Ennisloraennis@ennismusicstudio.com478-397-3450
RomeGina M. Hicksginahicks55@gmail.com706-266-6571
Roswell/AlpharettaLaNelle Nashtomlanelle@yahoo.com(770) 992-0449
SandersvilleKelly S. Atkinsonkelly.atkinson@usanesthesia.com478-232-1161
SavannahMary McKeemarywmckee@comcast.net904-629-4510
Suwanee/Atl. Music AcademyYoung Hae Kimatlantamusicacademy@gmail.com770-862-4223
TiftonGina Lawhonglawhon75@gmail.com229-386-8139
Karen Cummingsktcummings@friendlycity.net229-402-0913
Warner Robins/Sch of the ArtsManuel Taboramanuelt@sbcwr.org478-923-7101
Monique Gattonmoniqueg@sbcwr.org478-923-7101