FESTIVALFESTIVAL CHAIREMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
AlpharettaJana Ritchiejanaritchiepiano@gmail.com678-366-2121
Atlanta Music Academy

Cambridge Academy
Young Hae Kim

Margaret Liu
atlantamusicacademy@gmail.com

mliu.music@att.net
770-862-8139

678-523-6703
ChattahoocheeAmy VanderLugtvanderamy@yahoo.com770-354-7170
Cobb, EastBobbie Satterwhiteblsatterwhite@yahoo.com404-414-5794
CummingDawn Hawkdalangin@gmail.com678-787-4488
DecaturKristi Helfenpkhelfen@yahoo.com404-210-9949
DeKalb, NorthLeslie Kennedylkmusic@comcast.net678-462-3096
Greater Suwanee/North Fulton School;Esther Hardingsopranistin@comcast.net404-317-1253
Gainesville, NorthBeth Lawrencebethlawrence4@gmail.com770-654-8777
Donna Kirkindolldkgracenotes@windstream.net706-207-8120
Gainesville, South

Sylvia Beard

Patti Bennett
sylviaasbeard@aol.com

musicbypatti1@gmail.com
770-945-9991/cell: 770-845-1114
Griffin/HamptonMargie Kingmargiek97@gmail.comn404-643-3012
Gwinnett, CentralMichelle Peckmichellenews@hotmail.com404-735-0092
Gwinnett, NorthBeth Ann WiseBwise3957@yahoo.com770-904-3974
Gwinnett, WestSusan Andrewspianosusan@comcast.net770-617-2250
Gwinnett Sch. of MusicJeanne Leamerjleamer@gmail.com770-316-2984
Harmony HouseHeidi Truittheidi@harmonyhouse.net770-422-0022
Johns Creek / AlpharettaDr. Ipek Brooksipek.brooks@gmail.com404-983-8299
Johns Creek-Musik21Dorota Latoinfo@musik21.com404-245-6133
Lake LanierDr. David Peoplespeoplescontact@gmail.com678-404-2041
MaconDenise WestDenisewest91@gmail.com478-396-8439
Metro AtlantaAllison Boydallison@metromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
Nita McKoy-Hammnita@metromusicmakers.com678-637-7293
MoultrieSandra Bishop
Amanda Latona
msbishop@moultriega.net
amandalatonapiano@gmail.com
229-985-5910
229-439-2443
Newnan / Peachtree CityEric Clay770-876-7091
OceeEsther Martinecmstudio@gmail.com770-886-8165
OconeeJane Lesterjlpiano@bellsouth.net706-207-7657
Peachtree CornersGayle Vanngaylebvann050@gmail.com678-333-4510
Rome/Berry CollegeGina M. Hicksginahicks55@gmail.com706-266-6571
Roswell/AlpharettaPhebe Dickensphebedickenspiano@gmail.com770-313-8118
SandersvilleKelly S. Atkinsonkelly.atkinson@usanesthesia.com478-232-1161
SavannahMary McKeemarywmckee@comcast.net904-629-4510
TiftonGina Lawhonglawhon75@gmail.com229-386-8139

Vivo Music Academy
Karen Cummings

Viola Tan
ktcummings@friendlycity.net

vivomusicart@gmail.com
229-402-0913

404-791-7101
Warner Robins/Sch of the ArtsManuel Taboramanuelt@sbcwr.org478-923-7101
Monique Gattonmoniqueg@sbcwr.org478-923-7101